Board of Management

The following people make up the members of Carlow Educate Together’s Board of Management.

  • Thomas Farrell (Chairperson)
  • Simon Lewis (Secretary)
  • Derek Treacy (Treasurer)
  • Clare Coogan
  • Andrea Dalton
  • Brendan Duke
  • Sarah Reid
  • Sharon Murphy

You can contact any of the Board of Management through the school and messages will be passed on to them.  The Board meets five or more times per year and any issues surrounding the management of the school are discussed.  Minutes from meetings are published in the entrance of the school and copies are available on request.

Leave a Comment